Dubai's Desperate Housewife

Trials and traumas of a full-time mum in Dubai

Back to school in 10 questions (at 6am)

with one comment

“Do I have to tuck my shirt in?” Back to school

“Which side does the zip go on?”

“Will I need my geometry set today?”

“Do I have to do up my top button?”

“Can you do me a plait?”

“What have I got for snack?”

“Where are my new shoes?”

“Can I have an omelette?”

“Who’s picking me up today?”

“What are we doing after school?”

Bye, kids!

Written by mrsdubai

September 2, 2014 at 11:49 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ahhhh! I thought I’m the only one who is subjected to a bombardment of questions at 6 am……. Now I know I’m not alone. 🙂
    Well yes, you are right. And sometimes I feel that when I’m short of time, the questions will be more. Like, Why you are late today? Why you don’t have time? Teacher told me to bring the Living thing and non living pictures.
    Well all these questions make it more difficult to do things in a speed when you know that you are getting late for your job and the school bus will be there in a few minutes.
    Finally everyone is ready.

    Parisa Noman Khan

    September 2, 2014 at 12:00 pm


Leave a Reply

