Dubai's Desperate Housewife

Trials and traumas of a full-time mum in Dubai

Silent Sunday: Parking problems

with 3 comments

I know Dubai's getting busier and that parking's sometimes at a premium, but... seriously? Thanks to my friend A for this snap (it's my fault it's blurry)

I know Dubai’s getting busier and that parking’s sometimes at a premium, but… seriously? Thanks to my friend A for this snap

Written by mrsdubai

September 22, 2013 at 8:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi mrsdubai.
    This isn’t related to the subject, so please bear with me. I wondered if you’d had any problems starting up with wordpress? I’ve been trying to sign up for my new blog all week and my internet browser won’t display the web page at all. Although I obviously managed to get into your blog, after a friend emailed me your blog details! I wondered if this had happened to you at all and if so, how you got round it.
    Many thanks. April.

    April Hardy

    September 24, 2013 at 9:02 pm

    • I do sometimes have random problems with WordPress, like I can’t log directly into my own blog. In that case, I go to wordpress.com and try from there. Usually that works. I hope this helps. That sounds like a very frustrating problem xox

      mrsdubai

      September 24, 2013 at 9:17 pm

      • Thanks for getting back to me, mrsdubai. Funnily enough I could get into the sign in page from your confirmation email – I thought my luck was in for a moment – but then it all went pear shaped again! I’m going to try downloading Google Chrome and see if that helps …

        April Hardy

        September 24, 2013 at 10:35 pm


Leave a Reply

